Healthy vegan pudding

Hello everyone,
First off I want to introduce myself. My name is Cassie and I am a 15 year health enthusiast. Today I am going to be showing you how to make healthy vegan pudding. This pudding is wonderful as it contains omega-3 fatty acids, potassium, electrolytes, and protein. This would be a great snack for before sports or even for breakfast. I gave this to my dad and he couldn’t even tell the difference between this pudding and regular chocolate pudding. This pudding not only tastes good, but it’s good for you too!

What you will need for this recipe is…
3/4 an avocado
6 tablespoons of chocolate coconut water
2 tablespoons of honey                                                                                                         2 teaspoons of vanilla extract                                                                                            2 tablespoons of cocoa powder                                                                                         3 bananas

If you want to learn how to make healthy chocolate cream pie check out my youtube

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=wYEqZcJOOTk

20140710-085744-32264204.jpg

Leave a comment